Dennis J. Coker: Principal Chief
Lisa Coker Hurd: Assistant Chief
Minnie Bowen: Secretary
Marian A. Coker: Treasurer
Carla Coker: Council-at-large
Theo Braunskill: Council-at-Large
Terry Sammons: Council-at-Large

4164 N. Dupont Hwy., Suite 6
Dover, DE 19901-1573
Phone: 302.730.4601
Terry Sammons 2015
Council Members Carla Coker, Minnie Bowen, Chief Dennis Coker, Assistant Chief Lisa Coker Hurd, Terry Sammons & Theo Braunskill
Winona Wortham, Mae Collins, Mary Ellen Gonzales, Lisa Coker Hurd, Julia Davis & Stanley Johnson

Elder’s Council

Current Members

Winona Wortham, Bob Davis, Wanda Parton, Mae Collins, Mary Ellen Gonzales, Stanley

Johnson, Freddie Douglas, Seville Carter & Julia Davis

The core of our community, with a voice that needs

to be heard. We encourage others 55 and over to come and join them.

Group Picture at Dover High Powwow 2015
Youth Group
Our Youth Are Our Future